Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Williams

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula Cradduck

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm several years always Karen Williams location. A recent life event turned my world upside down and this team helped me put the pieces back in order. I love these guys and am thankful for their service and support! They are like family!!! Thank you all, Paula C."

R G

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client with Karen since Feb 2000. Between Karen and her staff they have assisted my family with our home, cars, and life insurance."

rebecca james

November 4, 2022

3  out of  5
"Very friendly and attempt to be helpful when I have an issue but it is frustrating that when they were unable to help me with the issue wouldn't let me talk to Karen herself."

Kim Heirston

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about this office and their customer service, professional knowledgable and like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Been with these folk for over 30 yrs"

Nil Rodriguez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica is so professional and she was happy to Answer all of our questions. Excellent service. Jessica is very professional and always attends with pleasure and resolves all doubts. Excellent service . (Original) Jessica is so professional and she was happy to Answer all of our questions. Excelente service . Jessica es muy profesional y siempre atiende con gusto y le resuelve a uno todas las dudas . Excelente servicio ."

Elena Rangel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!! I was looking for a good insurance so long and Jessica Sanchez so kindly and helpfully explained to me all the information I was looking for with coverage and pricing wise, according to my necessities. I recommend getting State Farm insurance."

J Petty

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, These women are on their job! Karen, LeJuana, Sarlyn, Jessica & Karen. The absolute most knowledgeable insurance group I've ever dealt with!"

Haresh Malkani

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was incredibly polite, responsive and helpful in setting up our insurance needs during a difficult transition. Thank you Sarlyn, Jessica and Karen!!!"

Lakisha Sexton

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They work with you closely and great attitude"

Angelica Hernandez

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Jessica was and is of great help regarding my insurance."

Dulce Hernandez

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond glad I changed to State Farm! Jessica & Alain have been great throughout the process!!"

Stephanie Farley

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Love the staff!"

Lindsey Correa

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I found this agency! Jessica has been so helpful in finding me the best quote. She is very professional and was happy to thoroughly answer all of my questions. I highly recommend you work with her!"

Luke Sherman

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in a panic to transfer my insurance to the area, and Karen’s office did not disappoint. Sarlyn was so kind and considerate. She helped me keep my earned rates, build my renters insurance, and feel confident knowing i’m prepared to live in the AR region. Thank you!"

golden warrior

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Moved to Arkansas from Oregon and needed to add some and change some. Lol LeJuana helped us with our homeowners policy and she was phenomenal. Made us feel so welcome to not only the office but Arkansas. Sarlyn the of office manager helped us switch from Oregon to Arkansas. She was fantastic as well. So personable and friendly. The office is gorgeous. If you needs insurance, go here!!"

Jean Darbyshire

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quic and complete service on my questions!👍🏻"

Sarah Turner

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are so happy to have State Farm protecting our home again. I was so pleased with how hard Lejuana worked to earn our business! Great people to work with!"

George Nguyen

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I had any issues, everyone in the office was always so helpful! Would highly recommend Karen and her staff!"

Padmanabhan Lekshmanan

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lejuana Tyler and she was very good, patient and explained everything clearly. She found the best deal for me. Thanks !"

Kordevis Davis

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best"

James Brooks

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We're very helpful with my questions."

Brandy Jones

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency ever!!! Karen William's is a joy to work with and just a great person overall. Her team members are the best at handling any situation you might have. They are knowledgeable, kind, professional and family oriented. They just become part of your family."

mary E aikens

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Karen's office for years. They are always trying to save me money, and reach out to me right away when I have questions"

Bernardo Salazar

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the way they help out, always looking after us"

Camie Slaughter

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so knowledgable and helpful."