Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel S.

Daniel S.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel S.
"Justin was very friendly and willing to work with me."
Profile photo of Gabriela Labarca

Gabriela Labarca

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Labarca
"The best car insurance I've had since forever! especially when it comes to attention State Farm always has the best staff available and above all especially my 24/7 Laonica Thompson for always being available and willing to help me with any problem that arises along the way, there is no delay or complaint on my part with something I can't solve! satisfied with her work and highly recommended this site! 🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Debora Bush

Debora Bush

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Bush
"I have been with Karen Williams for many years and have always had great service."
Profile photo of James Lehnen

James Lehnen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lehnen
"Very helpful and polite. Wonderful follow through."
Profile photo of Abby Willis

Abby Willis

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Willis
"Justin was incredibly helpful with our home, car, and life insurance. Took the time to explain life options I didn’t previously understand, and guided me through those choices. Had a great experience and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob Mace

Bob Mace

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Mace
"Karen and her team are all about customer service! Fast, friendly, a d efficient!!"
Profile photo of gabrielle lewis

gabrielle lewis

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabrielle lewis
"So grateful for Jessica's help. They made the process of starting a new policy easy and seamless. I had a lot of questions, and they answered them all."
Profile photo of Kara Riley

Kara Riley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Riley
"I've been with Karen Williams State Farm for years and I've never been disappointed! Staff is always patient & kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Palacios

Brenda Palacios

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Palacios
"Justin Rogers is extremely professional and has excellent customer service! I could not ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Eric Watkins

Eric Watkins

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Watkins
"There the most professional insurance team i have ever been with and very friendly and knowledgeable service as well."
Profile photo of Natasha Hobson

Natasha Hobson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Hobson
"Wonderful service! So nice to have a local team who is responsive and helpful. Jessica helped us move our auto and home insurance to State Farm today and made the process incredibly smooth!"
Profile photo of Michael Lamb

Michael Lamb

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lamb
"This is by far the BEST State Farm Agent crew around! When I have questions or problems, they are right there to provide helpful answers and coordinate the best solutions. My vehicle was totalled by a deer that mistook my vehicle for a potential mate at 60mph... It was a pretty quick experience that left the deer exhausted and crushed that the relationship wouldn't last. Unfortunately, the many crushed bones prevented survival of the poor eyesighted creature. But my relationship with State Farm has paid off with a replacement vehicle after going thru the mostly painless claims and rental process. My replacement vehicle is a Blood Red Metalic color that hopefully will repel such inspiring interactions in the future. Meanwhile, my friends at State Farm are keeping me covered should any inconvenient actions in the future be necessary."
Profile photo of Abraham Sanchez

Abraham Sanchez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Sanchez
"Jessica was very helpful & was able to get me the lowest quote !"
Profile photo of Maggie Cooley

Maggie Cooley

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Cooley
"Love this group! They go above and beyond to help you get the best!"
Profile photo of Fabian Newborn

Fabian Newborn

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Newborn
"Lejuana provided excellent customer service and made our purchasing experience awesome as always!!! She is always professional and trustworthy!!! Thanks from the Fabian and Kristie Newborn"
Profile photo of Lyn Monroe

Lyn Monroe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Monroe
"Jessica was super helpful in getting me a policy that was lower than any other quote I’ve received."
Profile photo of Jakayla .Jetter

Jakayla .Jetter

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakayla .Jetter
"I switched my car insurance so that I could be covered for food delivery. The agent (Loanica) was very kind and very helpful. The insurance was cheaper than what I had before too, so that was a really great surprise."
Profile photo of Darian Silcott

Darian Silcott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Silcott
"I spoke with Jessica about my car insurance and she is honestly the most helpful and sweet person. I honestly couldn’t have spoke to a better person to help me with the situation I am in. Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Russ Buss

Russ Buss

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Buss
"Karen’s office has some of the most pleasant agents in the area. If you need an auto insurer or wish to make a switch, then State Farm is the place for you. Great rates and wonderful people."
Profile photo of Scott Harrison

Scott Harrison

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Harrison
"Justin is great, as is the whole office! Five stars!"
Profile photo of shiyu zhang

shiyu zhang

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shiyu zhang
"非常和善,很好沟通的中介。体验很好"
Profile photo of k Grife

k Grife

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by k Grife
"Jessica went above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs!! Everything we needed was provided in detail. Her communication and professionalism was outstanding. The process from start to finish was simple, quick and the rates were outstanding, State Farm saved us a significant amount on our car insurance. It was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tammy Gault

Tammy Gault

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gault
"Yesterday I had the pleasure of speaking with Lejuana Tyler since moving to NWA from Texas. I was simply going to transfer my car insurance and be done with the call. However, Lejuana stayed on the phone with me and went through multiple bundle options I did not even know existed. 30 minutes later my car insurance was literally cut in half. In a world where insurance is necessary, but most companies get the most money out of you, Lejuana actually found me savings and cared. Not many people anymore take the time to learn more about you with good intentions. I really appreciate her asking me questions, being patient, and going out of her way to help. I didn’t have to call my old company either, she took care of it all for me. I rarely leave reviews, but this one is definitely worth it. I hope someone else gets their day made with one insurance phone call like I surprisingly did. Well worth it. Thank you so much Lejuana!"
Profile photo of Lavon Chatman

Lavon Chatman

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavon Chatman
"The best State Farm , knowledgeable team I’ve ever encountered. My rates go up sometimes , but the customer service alone keeps me every time. “ customer service unmatched”"
Profile photo of Jordan Rambeaux

Jordan Rambeaux

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rambeaux
"Super helpful office, always will call you to make sure you are not at risk of losing policy discounts or any other issues with claims,etc!"